Ansprechpartner

FunktionNameTelefon (privat/geschäftl./mobil)

1. Vorstand

Günter Maurer

0821 / 497409
0152 / 01924576

2. Vorstand

 

 

Vorstandsassistent

 

 

Freiwilligen-Management

Günter Pfiffer

 

 

Fabian Ponzio

 

 

Peter Rosker

0821 / 499439
0172 / 9860507
guenter.pfiffer@tc-gersthofen.de

 

0176 / 63285398

fabian.ponzio@tc-gersthofen.de

 

0821/9072916

Sportwart

 

 

Jugendwartin

Herbert Heinzel

 

 

Juliana Krivohlavek-Kraus

0178 / 8542900

heinzel.herbert@web.de

 

0152 / 28924432

Jugendwart@tc-gersthofen.de

Veranstaltungen 

 

 

Turniere / BTV Meldungen

Stefan Weippert

 

 

Herbert Vogg

0177 / 3251857

weippert@parktheater.de

 

0162 / 9210517

voggh@web.de

Trainer Freizeitsport

 

 

Trainer Leistungssport

Karl Klier

 

 

Miklos "Miki" Rajda

0173 / 9138626

charlie.braun56@gmail.com

 

0176 / 72254650

miki.tennis@aol.de

Cheftrainer Milan Krivohlavek

0170 / 3258154

milan.k@gmx.de

Schatzmeister Günter Pfiffer 0821 / 499439
0172 / 9860507
guenter.pfiffer@tc-gersthofen.de
Schriftführerin
Laura Geßlein

0151 / 20976079

Laura.Gesslein@tc-gersthofen.de

Pressewart

Wilbert Jochims

0174 / 3782962
wilbert.jochims@tc-gersthofen.de

Technik, Aussenanlagen Eugen Diebold

0163/8914423

Platzwart Henry Zintzsch

0821 / 49 20 42
0173 / 35 47 8 79

Platzwart@tc-gersthofen.de

Clubheimpächter Balbir Saini 0821 / 29 90 8 79
Club-Sekretärin Daniela Krisch

0821 / 49 20 42           

info@tc-gersthofen.de